Conference on Non-Democratic Regimes - Participants

June 11th and 12th, Yale University
Sponsored by the Georg Walter Leitner Program in International and Comparative Political Economy. Conference Organizer: Alexandre Debs.

Program | Participants | Abstracts | Contacts & Venue | Home


Lisa Blaydes (Stanford University and Harvard University)
Carles Boix (Princeton University)
Mario Chacon (Yale University)
Alexandre Debs (Yale University)
Georgy Egorov (Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University)
Jennifer Gandhi (Emory University)
Christian Houle (University of Rochester and Trinity College, Dublin)
Philip Keefer (World Bank)
Ruth Kricheli (Stanford University)
Partick Kuhn (University of Rochester)
Peter Lorentzen (University of California at Berkeley)
Beatriz Magaloni (Stanford University)
Monika Nalepa (University of Notre Dame)
Robert Powell (University of California at Berkeley)
Alastair Smith (New York University)
Konstantin Sonin (New Economic School)
Susan Stokes (Yale University)
Milan Svolik (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Andrea Vindigni (Princeton University)
Jessica Weeks (Cornell University)
Scott Wolford (University of Colorado at Boulder)
Joseph Wright (Penn State University)